Contact Us

Please note:

In normal times, we meet on St. Thomas University Campus in Fredericton. However, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we will be meeting online (via Zoom) until further notice. Prior to each online meeting, all currently registered members of Photo Fredericton will receive an e-mail with sign-in instructions.

The regular meetings are held at Room 202 in the Brian Mulroney Hall. Parking is available at the NE corner of Windsor St. and Montgomery St.

2020 - 2021    Club Running Team

President: Michiko Nishijima
Vice-President: Brad Chapman
Treasurer: Peter MacLean
Program Coordinators: Brad Chapman & Ellen Tramley-Seymour 
Competitions: Jane Smith & Gabriele Ehnes-Lilly

Field Trips: Carol Mulholland

Social Coordinators: Angel Wong & Zelma Aird

Equipment: Roger Smith
Webmasters: David Lilly & Margaret Boothroyd
Public Relations: Janet Crawford
Playhouse Print Exhibit: André Reinders

Enquiries can also be made on the club's Facebook group.

Contact Photo Fredericton

Click on Map for a larger View.